Find my other entries

Until I work out a better way to embed the old content, here is a link to my blog so far:

http://trainfilledthetemple.wordpress.com/2011/07/16/i-havent-made-it-yet/

About stayingfaithful

I am looking for anything that relates to life and to a fuller life. I am bored by the normal and the natural and interested in the supernatural. There must be more than this. We were put on this earth for more than a nine to five prison, as someone said a few years ago.
This entry was posted in revival. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

