Day 17 hanging in there

So excited daddy about what you want to do in me.  Realised that it is not you but me who puts limits on himself. What perfect father could withhold a heart’s desire  from his child?

I have been seen by you and known by you. You have seen every bit of me, even what I have become, and you love me. You call me upwards, draw me into your living, massive heartbeat. The God particle. The start of everything.

You told us you would be with us everywhere we go. You said that you would bless our coming in and our going out. Multiply your goodness toward me, Daddy, magnify your glory on me. My heart’s desire is to bring you pleasure, is to bring you children, to see your gorgeous, holy, radiant and broken kingdom extended here.

About stayingfaithful

I am looking for anything that relates to life and to a fuller life. I am bored by the normal and the natural and interested in the supernatural. There must be more than this. We were put on this earth for more than a nine to five prison, as someone said a few years ago.
This entry was posted in devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

