Making all things new

Mark Stibbe is excellent and very clear – this new blog looks worth following!

Kingdom Writing Solutions

I don’t know when you’re most creative time is. For me it’s that phase between sleeping and waking, usually between 0500 and 0700. About a year ago I was in this state when I suddenly saw and understood something that I’d been thinking about in preparation for leading my first ever KWS writer’s workshop. I’m talking about creativity. Suddenly I had clarity. I understood what creativity is and, more importantly, I began to recognise the process that all human beings go through when they are being creative.

In this series of blogs, I’m going to unpack what it means to be creative and how creative expressions – such as books and songs, paintings and movies – get born from within the human soul.

To start with, I want to stress that we are all of us creative. I don’t buy the lie that some are analytical while others are artistic…

View original post 665 more words

About stayingfaithful

I am looking for anything that relates to life and to a fuller life. I am bored by the normal and the natural and interested in the supernatural. There must be more than this. We were put on this earth for more than a nine to five prison, as someone said a few years ago.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

